Nanophase Technologies: year-end 2009 financial conference call

Nanophase Technologies Corporation will circulate a financial news release for calendar 2009 on 25 March 2010, at 3:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT, which will be followed by the company“s year-end financ…

Nanophase Technologies Corporation will circulate a financial news release for calendar 2009 on 25 March 2010, at 3:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT, which will be followed by the company“s year-end financial conference call at 4:00 p.m. CDT, 5:00 p.m. EDT. Nanophase also announced that company president and CEO Jess Jankowski presented at the Congressional Nanotechnology Caucus, chaired by Oregon Senator Ron Wyden, in Washington, DC on 16 March, where he discussed strategies for the commercialization of nanotechnology-enabled products. The conference call dial-in number is 877-312-8776 for US callers and 408-774-4007for international callers, and conference ID is 61366966. Callers are requested to dial in to the conference at least five minutes before the call is scheduled to begin. The call may also be accessed at www.nanophase.com by clicking on the link under News Center and Calendar of Events to listen to a webcast of the event. Nanophase Technologies Corporation is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered products and solutions for multiple industrial product applications.