Falorni Tech Glass Melting Technology

Election of vice presidents fills out GIMAV presidential roster

Nicola Lattuada and Nancy Mammaro will assist President Michele Gusti during the 2018-2020 term.

At the meeting of the Governing Board held September 5th, the remaining chairs on the GIMAV Presidential team for the 2018 – 2020 biennium were filled with the election of the two Vice Presidents.

Newly-elected Nicola Lattuada (Adelio Lattuada srl) and Nancy Mammaro (Mappi International srl) will assist President Michele Gusti (OCMI-OTG SpA) in the performance of his duties.

Also part of the GIMAV Presidents Committee are Aldo Faccenda (Bottero SpA), President of the Hollow Glass Section; and Dino Zandonella Necca (Adi srl), President of the Accessories Section and of Vitrum.

Sign up for free to the daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article
Related news