Designers of the Future Award

Swarovski’s Jimenez Lai, Marjan van Aubel, Trakt Project, and MICRON3DP will present their new perspectives.

Jimenez Lai was named as one Swarovski’s 2017 Designers of the Future. The crystal company has also crowned industrial-designer, Marjan van Aubel, and the “design do tank”, Takt Project. Together with Design Miami, the chosen designers will propose innovative projects inspired by Swarovski’s transparent quartz.