Filtraglass
Falorni Tech Glass Melting Technology
Banner

UnaBiz: “Increase the efficiency of managing glass stillages” webinar

If you are looking to streamline your glass stillage operations UnaBiz may have the answers you need. Learn how glass and window manufacturers like the German market leader WEHA-THERM, get a precise, up-to-date view of their entire asset fleet while saving thousands of dollars in the process.

Join BOX ID and UnaBiz for a free one hour webinar with BOX ID’s Matthias Piekarczyk and UnaBiz’s Arnaud Celié, who will explain how to leverage the power of the Internet of Things (IoT) to overcome operational challenges.

There will be two sessions discussing the use of IoT to precisely track glass stillages:
• Wednesday, March 22 at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 5pm GMT+8
• Thursday, March 23 at 4pm CET / 3pm GMT / 11pm GMT+8

Sign up today to watch the webinar on Zoom.

Sign up for free to the glassOnline.com daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article
Related news