Banner
Falorni Tech Glass Melting Technology
Filtraglass

Ardagh to release third quarter 2020 results

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its third quarter 2020 results on Thursday, October 22, 2020.

A results release will be posted to www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors at midday BST (07:00 ET) on October 22.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on October 22.

Webcast registration and access
To register for the webcast click here.

Conference call dial in
United States callers: +1855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code
24030274#

Contacts
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com.

Sign up for free to the glassOnline.com daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article
Related news