Ardagh to release Second Quarter 2019 results

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its second quarter 2019 results on Thursday, July 25, 2019

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its second quarter 2019 results on Thursday, July 25, 2019.

A results release will be posted to the website at midday BST (07:00 ET) on July 25, at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

Second quarter results for ARD Finance S.A., issuer of the Senior Secured Toggle Notes due 2023, will be released at the same time and available at http://www.ardholdings-sa.com/.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on July 25.

Webcast registration and access:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2034962-1/B6EA3E16E08DF3D6A8A64873C2F3906F?partnerref=rss-events

Conference call dial in:
United States callers: +1855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code: 63132553#

www.ardaghgroup.com