Ardagh to release Q4 and FY 2020 results

A results release will be posted to Ardagh's website on February 16

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its fourth quarter and full year 2020 results on Tuesday, February 16, 2021.

A results release will be posted to Ardagh’s website at midday GMT (07:00 ET) on February 16, at https://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 GMT (10:00 ET) on February 16.

Webcast registration and access
https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=E222571C-7140-4848-AA78-6D296B123DF7

Conference call dial in

  • United States callers: +1855 85 70686
  • International callers: +44 33 3300 0804
  • Participant pin code: 48757702#

A replay of the webcast will be available on the website.

Contacts
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com