Falorni Tech Glass Melting Technology
Filtraglass

Ardagh Q2 2017 results notification and registration details

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its second quarter 2017 results on Thursday, 27 July 2017

The report and earnings release will be posted to the company’s website at midday London time (07:00 New York) on 27 July at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors

Second quarter results for ARD Finance S.A., issuer of the Senior Secured Toggle Notes due 2023, will be released at the same time and available at http://www.ardholdings-sa.com/

An investor conference call will be held at 15:00 London time (10:00 New York) on Thursday, 27 July.

Sign up for free to the glassOnline.com daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article