Ardagh Group S.A. – Third Quarter 2021 financial results

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its Third Quarter 2021 results on Thursday, October 28, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on October 28, 2021, here.

A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on October 28, 2021.

Webcast

Dial in*
International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 323 701 0225
Conference code: 5102340
*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.