Banner
Filtraglass
Banner
Banner
Banner

Ardagh Group: Q4 & FY 2022 results and investor call notification

Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2022 earnings call on Thursday, February 23, 2023.

A results release will be posted to the company website at midday GMT (07:00 EST) on February 23, 2023, here.

A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST) on February 23, 2023. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Webcast
The webcast will be available at https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1593080&tp_key=9a5fc9ef1b

Dial in*
International: +44 (0)330 165 4027
US: +1 800-239-9838
Conference code: 2688679

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.
Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Sign up for free to the glassOnline.com daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article
Related news