Ardagh Group: Q4 2021 results and investor call notification

Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth Quarter 2021 earnings call on Thursday, February 24, 2022.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on February 24, 2022, at here.

A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on February 24, 2022. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Webcast
https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1525022&tp_key=daaf07242c

Dial in
(It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast)
International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 800-239-9838
Conference code: 6175080

For additional dial-in numbers simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.