Ardagh Group: First Quarter results call

A results release will be posted to the company website

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its First Quarter 2021 results on Thursday, April 29, 2021.

A results release will be posted to the company website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on April 29, 2021 at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 EST) on April 29, 2021.

Webcast
https://globalmeet.webcasts.com/viewer/event.jsp?ei=1456544&tp_key=8c7d661a79

Dial in*
International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 323-794-2423
Conference code: 8160622
*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless unable to join the webcast.

For listening audience only, simply click the link below and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.
Click to connect