NGA welcomes new board members

NGA has announced three new board members

With the addition of three new board members, National Glass Association now represents the entire supply chain.

The National Glass Association (NGA) is pleased to announce three board members began their terms at its summer board meeting the first week of July in Vienna, Va.: Tim Kelley, TriStar Glass, Catoosa, Okla.; Cathie Saroka, Goldray Glass, Calgary, Alberta; Gus Trupiano, AGC Glass Company North America, Alpharetta, Ga.
The meeting represented the fulfilment of NGA’s new governance structure consisting of 13 voting board members representing the entire supply chain. The new governance structure became effective after NGA combined with the Glass Association of North America (GANA) on 1 February 2018.
The new members join these current board members for the remainder of the 2017-2018 term: chair, Ken Mariotti, Woodland Windows and Doors in Roselle, Ill.; chair-elect, Angelo Rivera, Faour Glass Technologies, Tampa, Fla.; treasurer, Doug Schilling, Schilling Graphics Inc., Galion, Ohio; immediate past chair, Michael Albert of S. Albert Glass Company, Inc., Beltsville, Md.; Guy Selinske, American Glass & Mirror, Prior Lake, Minn.; Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colo.; Tom Whitaker, Mr. ShowerDoor, Inc., Stratford, Conn.; Brian Hale of Hale Glass, Inc. in Placentia, Calif.; Rick Locke of Windows, Doors & More Inc., Seattle; and Stanley Yee, Dow Corning Corp., Midland, Mich.

Sign up for free to the daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article
Related news