NGA announces board leadership for 2019-2020

NGA is pleased to announce its board leadership for the 2019-2020 term

At its meeting at GlassBuild America in Atlanta last week, the NGA board of directors welcomed Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colorado, as chair for the upcoming term.

Cathie Saroka, Goldray Glass, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, was voted in as chair-elect. Doug Schilling, Schilling Inc., Galion, Ohio continues as treasurer; Angelo Rivera, Faour Glass Technologies, Tampa, Florida, will serve as immediate past chair.

Angelo Rivera (right) passes the gavel to incoming chair, Chris Bole

Sign up for free to the daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article
Related news