NGA Announces Board Leadership for 2018-2019

Ken Mariotti (right) and Angelo Rivera

The National Glass Association announced its board leadership for the 2018-2019 term.

At its meeting at GlassBuild America in Las Vegas, the NGA board of directors welcomed Angelo Rivera, Faour Glass Technologies, Tampa, Florida, as chair for the upcoming term, while Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colorado, was voted in as chair-elect. 
Doug Schilling
, Schilling Graphics Inc., Galion, Ohio, continues as treasurer, and Ken Mariotti of Woodland Windows and Doors, Inc. in Roselle, Illinois, will serve as immediate past chair.