Ardagh to release third quarter 2019 results

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its third quarter 2019 results on Thursday, October 31, 2019.

A results release will be posted to their website at midday GMT (08:00 ET) on October 31, at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

Third quarter results for ARD Finance S.A., issuer of the Senior Secured Toggle Notes due 2023, will be released at the same time and available at http://www.ardholdings-sa.com/.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 GMT (11:00 ET) on October 31.

Webcast registration and access:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2100767-1/E67A2D3FAF3DCE62ED0CBFE81A494F2F?partnerref=rss-events

Conference call dial in:
United States callers: +1855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code: 85935762#

Contacts
Investors email: investors@ardaghgroup.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available on https://www.ardaghgroup.com/.