Ardagh to release Second Quarter 2020 results

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its second quarter 2020 results on Thursday, July 23, 2020.

A results release will be posted to Ardagh’s website at midday BST (07:00 ET) on July 23, at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on July 23. Webcast registration and access:
https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=486C6C81-CB84-42E7-AFC3-125342375BA9

Conference call dial in:
United States callers: +1855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804
Participant pin code: 16916966#

A replay of the webcast will be available on the website.