Ardagh Group: Second Quarter 2021 results notification

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on August 3, 2021

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its Second Quarter 2021 results on Tuesday, August 3, 2021. A results release will be posted to the website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on August 3, 2021 at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

Webcast: an investor webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on August 3, 2021.

Dial in: International: +44 (0)330 336 9104 – US: +1 646 828 8199
Conference code: 859043
It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For the listening audience only, simply click access numbers and enter your details to be connected.

The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.