Falorni Tech Glass Melting Technology
Filtraglass

Ardagh Group: Fourth Quarter and full year 2023 results

Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth Quarter and full year 2023 earnings call on Thursday, February 22, 2024.

A results release will be posted to the company website at midday GMT (07:00 EST) on February 22, 2024, at: http://www.ardaghgroup.com/investors.

Webcast:
A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST) on February 22, 2024. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Dial in:
International: +44 (0)330-165-4027
US: +1-800-239-9838
Conference code: 8592698

It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless unable to join the webcast.
Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click ParticipantAccess Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contact:
investors@ardaghgroup.com

Sign up for free to the glassOnline.com daily newsletter

Subscribe now to our daily newsletter for full coverage of everything you need to know about the world glass industry!

We don't send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Share this article
Related news