Glass Focus Awards 2020 – entries are now open

The winners of the Glass Focus Awards 2020 will be announced as part of a virtual presentation on 12 November 2020

Running alongside an increased online presence, the virtual ceremony, black tie optional, will be an opportunity for us to come together and celebrate the achievements of our industry in what has been a strange year for all of us.

It’s completely free to enter and you can enter as many categories as you like – whether you are a member of British Glass or not.

The categories for the 2020 awards are:

  • Design of the year – container
  • Design of the year – flat
  • Innovative solution
  • Health and safety action
  • Sustainable practice
  • Rising Star
  • Strengthening business through people
  • Marketing impact
  • Company of the year

What’s more – all British Glass members entering any category will be put forward for the title of British Glass Company of the year.

Entries for this year’s event are now open – see our guide for entrants for full terms and conditions, criteria and judging information.

The deadline for this year’s entries is noon on Wednesday 23 September 2020. Please submit your entry form by email to and start the subject line with “2020 Awards entry”.